Wayne County Official List of Nominations for the General Election to be held November 3, 2020 To the Voters of the County of Wayne, State of New York: It is hereby certified, pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-122 of the Election Law, that the following named persons have been nominated as the Candidates for the respective offices named herein to be voted for at the next General Election to be held on the third day of November, 2020.

Presidenti	Presidential Electors for President and Vice President (Vote for ONE)			
	Democratic	Joseph R. Biden for President/Kamala D. Harris for Vice President		
	Republican	Donald J. Trump for President/Michael R. Pence for Vice President		
	Conservative	Donald J. Trump for President/Michael R. Pence for Vice President		
	Working Families	Joseph R. Biden for President/Kamala D. Harris for Vice President		
	Green	Howie Hawkins for President/Angela Nicole Walker for Vice President		
	Libertarian	Jo Jorgensen for President/Jeremy Cohen for Vice President		
	Independence	Brock Pierce for President/Karla Ballard for Vice President		
State Supr	eme Court Justice 7th Judicia	al District (Vote for any FOUR)		
	Democratic	Gino M. Nitti		
	Democratic	William T. Gargan		
	Democratic	Julie A. Cianca		
	Democratic	Stephen K. Lindley		
	Republican	Dan Doyle		
	Republican	Sam L. Valleriani		
	Republican	Vince Dinolfo		
	Republican	Stephen K. Lindley		
	Conservative	Dan Doyle		
	Conservative	Sam L. Valleriani		
	Conservative	Vince Dinolfo		
	Conservative	Stephen K. Lindley		
	Working Families	Dan Doyle		
	Working Families	Sam L. Valleriani		
	Working Families	Julie A. Cianca		
	Working Families	Stephen K. Lindley		
	Independence	Dan Doyle		
	Independence	Sam L. Valleriani		
	Independence	Vince Dinolfo		
	Independence	Stephen K. Lindley		
Represent	ative in Congress 24th Distric	ct (Vote for ONE)		
	Democratic	Dana Balter		
	Republican	John M. Katko		
	Conservative	John M. Katko		
	Working Families	Steven Williams		

	Independence	John M. Katko		
State Senato	or 54th District (Vote for O	NE)		
	Democratic	Shauna O'Toole		
	Republican	Pamela A. Helming		
	Conservative	Pamela A. Helming		
	Independence	Pamela A. Helming		
	SAM	Pamela A. Helming		
Member of	Assembly 130th District (V	ote for ONE)		
	Democratic	Scott Comegys		
	Republican	Brian D. Manktelow		
	Conservative	Brian D. Manktelow		
	Independence	Brian D. Manktelow		
	SAM	Scott Comegys		
Wayne	County Judge (Vote for ONE)			
County				
	Republican	John B. Nesbitt		
	Conservative	John B. Nesbitt		
	County Coroner (Vote	for ONE)		
	Republican	Keith D. Benjamin		
	Conservative	Keith D. Benjamin		
Town of Arc	adia Village of Newark			
	Trustee (Vote for any	Trustee (Vote for any TWO)		
	Democratic	Peter Blandino		
	Democratic	Steven DeRenzo		
	Republican	Emily Howard		
	Republican	Chris Burgess		
	Newark United	Peter Blandino		
	Newark United	Steven DeRenzo		
Town of But	ler			
	Town Justice (Vote for	ONE)		
	Republican	John Jake Dates, II		
	Conservative	John Jake Dates, II		
Town of Gal	en Village of Clyde			
	Mayor (Vote for ONE)			
	Democratic	Jerry Fremouw		
	Republican	Jerry Fremouw		

	Trustee (Vote for any TWO)		
	Democratic	Roland Kanaley	
	Democratic	JoAnn M. Salerno	
	Republican	Roland Kanaley	
	Republican	Michele Nicoletta	
	Eyes To The Future	John Jackson	
	Rising From Ash	JoAnn M. Salerno	
	Michele Nicoletta	Michele Nicoletta	
Town of Maced	on		
	Supervisor (3 Year Vacancy) (	Vote for ONE)	
	Republican	Kim V. Leonard	
	Councilman (3 Year Vacancy)		
	Democratic	Deborah Napolitano	
	Republican	Richard N. Roets	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Town of Palmyr	· .a		
	Town Justice (Vote for ONE)	No Nominations	
	Councilman (3 Year Vacancy)	(Vote for ONE)	
	Democratic	Mitchell Murray	
	Republican	Doug DeRue	
Village of Palmy	•		
	Mayor (Vote for ONE)		
	Democratic	Molly Budziszewski	
	Republican	David A. Husk	
	Palmyra First	David A. Husk	
	Village Voices	Molly Budziszewski	
	Trustee (Vote for any TWO)		
	Democratic	Carrie Deming	
	Republican	Patrick M. Nolan	
	Republican	Rick Perry	
	Palmyra First	Patrick M. Nolan	
	Palmyra First	Rick Perry	
	Village Voices	Carrie Deming	
Town of Sodus			
	Town Justice (Vote for ONE)		
	Democratic	Frank J. Fava	
	Republican	Robert A. Fratangelo	
	Conservative	Robert A. Fratangelo	

Village of Sod	us Point			
_	Trustee (1 Year Vacancy) (Vote for ONE)			
	Democratic		Laurie A. Hayden	
	Republican		Laurie F. Verbridge	
	FIT		Laurie F. Verbridge	
Village of Sodus				
	Mayor (Vote for ONE)			
	Democratic/Reset Sodus		David J. Englert	
	Conservative		David J. Englert	
	Trustee (Vote for any TWO)DemocraticRepublicanConservative			
			Sandra K. Hamilton Daniel Ingersoll	
			Daniel Ingersoll	
	Reset Sodus		Sandra K. Hamilton	
Town of				
Wolcott	Councilman (1 Year Vacancy) (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	
			Derek Ceratt	
	our hands and seal at Lyons, NY this 11th da		ce of the Wayne County Board of otember, 2020.	
			yce A. Krebbeks	
John M. Zornow Ke		Kelley M	I. Borrelli	
Commissioners of Elections		Deputy	Deputy Commissioners of Elections	